Program Administrator

From U of M Internal Medicine Wiki
Jump to navigationJump to search

The Program Administrators manage the Postgraduate Medical Education Program / Undergraduate Medical Education Program in the Department of Internal Medicine. The Program Administrators are managed by the Program Administrator Manager, Suzanne Doyle. The role is currently held by:

... further results

Info Systems

InfoSystem AdditionalSetupInfo
Entrada no special instructions
EPIC no special instructions
FAST no special instructions
LimeSurvey CPD Tracking no special instructions
VENTIS no special instructions

File Shares

There are no file shares registered for this role


SMW

Declare if this role will be shown by Template:Person No

Cargo

Cargo

SMW

Cargo

SMW

Cargo

SMW

Cargo

SMW

Cargo

SMW

Cargo

SMW

Cargo

SMW

Cargo

SMW

Cargo

SMW

Cargo

SMW

Cargo

SMW

Cargo

SMW

Cargo

SMW

SMW

  • Entrada - Setup Note: no setup notes

Cargo

SMW

  • EPIC - Setup Note: no setup notes

Cargo

SMW

  • FAST - Setup Note: no setup notes

Cargo

SMW

Cargo

SMW

  • VENTIS - Setup Note: no setup notes

Cargo


SMW

Cargo

Interro-01.gif CaRMS Match is currently a policy page so we should maybe not put these processes in there, or maybe better, we should rename that one to Carms March policies and then use CaRMS Match for the processes, including the following:
  • Set up in CaRMS Match
    • Inform PGME to add to CaRMS program(s), and who they are replacing

Mailing list staff

show list

Additional Info

Section List

List of Postgraduate Program Administrator pages

 Held by
Infectious Diseases Subspecialty Education Program
Program Administrator - Allergy and Clinical ImmunologyLisa Wirth
Program Administrator - CardiologyKathy van Der Vis
Program Administrator - Core (CBME)Tammy Posillipo
Program Administrator - Core (Committee Support)Cherie Marynowski
Program Administrator - Core (Orientation)Janet Labarre
Program Administrator - Critical CareHolly Thibert
Program Administrator - DermatologyVanessa Vertz
Program Administrator - Endocrinology / MetabolismKathy Nowak
Program Administrator - GastroenterologySuzanne Doyle
Program Administrator - General Internal MedicineSuzanne Doyle
Cherie Marynowski
Program Administrator - Geriatric MedicineMelanie Loyola
Program Administrator - Haematology / OncologyMelissa Blonjeaux
Program Administrator - HepatologyMarie Field
Program Administrator - Infectious DiseasesKathy Nowak
Program Administrator - NephrologyDeb Stratton
Program Administrator - NeurologyMarie Field
Program Administrator - Palliative CareKathy Nowak
Program Administrator - Physical Medicine and RehabilitationLisa Wirth
Program Administrator - Respiratory MedicineHolly Thibert
... further results

Mailing list

Cmarynowski@hsc.mb.ca;dstratton@hsc.mb.ca;hthibert@hsc.mb.ca;jlabarre2@hsc.mb.ca;knowak@hsc.mb.ca;kvandervis@sbgh.mb.ca;lwirth@hsc.mb.ca;mfield@hsc.mb.ca;mloyola@exchange.hsc.mb.ca;mblonjeaux@hsc.mb.ca;sdoyle1@hsc.mb.ca;tposillipo@hsc.mb.ca;vvertz@hsc.mb.ca

Useful Links for Program Administrators