Program Administrator

From U of M Internal Medicine Wiki
Jump to navigationJump to search

The Program Administrator manages the Postgraduate Medical Education Program / Undergraduate Medical Education Program in the Department of Internal Medicine. The Program Administrators are managed by the Program Administrator Manager, Suzanne Doyle.

The role is currently held by:

Section List

List of Postgraduate Program Administrator pages

 Held by
Program Administrator - Allergy and Clinical ImmunologyLisa Wirth
Program Administrator - CardiologyKathy van Der Vis
Program Administrator - Core (CBME)Tammy Posillipo
Program Administrator - Core (Committee Support)Cherie Marynowski
Program Administrator - Core (Orientation)Janet Labarre
Program Administrator - Critical CareHolly Thibert
Program Administrator - DermatologyVanessa Vertz
Program Administrator - Endocrinology / MetabolismMelanie Loyola
Program Administrator - GastroenterologySuzanne Doyle
Program Administrator - General Internal MedicineSuzanne Doyle
Cherie Marynowski
Program Administrator - Geriatric MedicineMelanie Loyola
Program Administrator - Haematology / OncologyMelissa Blonjeaux
Program Administrator - HepatologyMarie Field
Program Administrator - Infectious DiseasesCidalia Hodnett
Program Administrator - NephrologyDeb Stratton
Program Administrator - NeurologyMarie Field
Program Administrator - Palliative CareCidalia Hodnett
Program Administrator - Physical Medicine and RehabilitationLisa Wirth
Program Administrator - Respiratory MedicineHolly Thibert
Program Administrator - RheumatologyMelissa Blonjeaux

Mailing list

Cmarynowski@hsc.mb.ca;;dstratton@hsc.mb.ca;hthibert@hsc.mb.ca;jlabarre2@hsc.mb.ca;kvandervis@sbgh.mb.ca;lwirth@hsc.mb.ca;mfield@hsc.mb.ca;mloyola@exchange.hsc.mb.ca;mblonjeaux@hsc.mb.ca;sdoyle1@hsc.mb.ca;tposillipo@hsc.mb.ca;vvertz@hsc.mb.ca

Useful Links for Program Administrators

Steps for setting up NEW PA

Information Systems

Applications

This role uses the following applications:

File Shares

This role uses the following file shares:

Interro-01.gif Tom, do these people all use a common UsesFileShare? If so, please fill in in line above and remove this comment.


Related Articles

Related articles: