Program Administrator

From U of M Internal Medicine Wiki
Jump to navigationJump to search

The Program Administrators manage the Postgraduate Medical Education Program / Undergraduate Medical Education Program in the Department of Internal Medicine. The Program Administrators are managed by the Program Administrator Manager, Suzanne Doyle. The role is currently held by:

... further results

Information Systems

InfoSystem AdditionalSetupInfo
Entrada no special instructions
EPIC no special instructions
FAST no special instructions
LimeSurvey CPD Tracking no special instructions
VENTIS no special instructions

Department file shares

There are no file shares registered for this role


SMW

Declare if this role will be shown by Template:Person No

Cargo

[[Category:]]

Cargo

SMW

Cargo

SMW

Cargo

SMW

Cargo

SMW

Cargo

SMW

Cargo

SMW

Cargo

SMW

Cargo

SMW

Cargo

SMW

Cargo

SMW

Cargo

SMW

Cargo

SMW

Cargo

SMW

SMW

  • Entrada - Setup Note: no setup notes

Cargo

SMW

  • EPIC - Setup Note: no setup notes

Cargo

SMW

  • FAST - Setup Note: no setup notes

Cargo

SMW

Cargo

SMW

  • VENTIS - Setup Note: no setup notes

Cargo

SMW

Cargo

Mailing list staff

show list

Additional Info

Role Name Contact
Program Administrator - Allergy and Clinical Immunology Lisa Wirth RR145 HSC
204-787-7693  lwirth@hsc.mb.ca
Program Administrator - Cardiology Kathy van Der Vis Y3015-B St. Boniface
204-258-1290  kvandervis@sbgh.mb.ca
Program Administrator - Core (Competency Committee Support) Cherie Marynowski Room GF328 General Centre
204-787-8654  Cmarynowski@hsc.mb.ca
Program Administrator - Core (Orientation and Educational Events) Janet Labarre Room GF328 HSC
204-787-8624  jlabarre2@hsc.mb.ca
Program Administrator - Core (Training Schedules and CaRMS schedule) Wendy Bencharski GF324 - 820 Sherbrook Street, Health Sciences Centre, Winnipeg, MB R3A 1R9
204-787-3430  wbencharski@hsc.mb.ca
Program Administrator - Critical Care Kathy Nowak 805D - JBRC, 715 McDermot Avenue, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3E 3P4
204-480-1326  knowak@hsc.mb.ca
Program Administrator - Dermatology Tammy Posillipo GF336 HSC
204-787-8696  tposillipo@hsc.mb.ca
Program Administrator - Endocrinology / Metabolism Kathy Nowak 805D - JBRC, 715 McDermot Avenue, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3E 3P4
204-480-1326  knowak@hsc.mb.ca
Program Administrator - Gastroenterology Suzanne Doyle Room GC436
204-787-3499  sdoyle1@hsc.mb.ca
Program Administrator - General Internal Medicine Cherie Marynowski Room GF328 General Centre
204-787-8654  Cmarynowski@hsc.mb.ca
Program Administrator - Geriatric Medicine Melanie Loyola RR144 - 800 Sherbrook Street Winnipeg, MB R3A 1R8
204-787-1819  mloyola@exchange.hsc.mb.ca
Program Administrator - Haematology / Oncology Melissa Blonjeaux GF338 HSC
204-787-1103  mblonjeaux@hsc.mb.ca
Program Administrator - Hepatology Holly Thibert Room GF338 HSC
204-787-8623  hthibert@hsc.mb.ca
Program Administrator - Infectious Diseases Kathy Nowak 805D - JBRC, 715 McDermot Avenue, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3E 3P4
204-480-1326  knowak@hsc.mb.ca
Program Administrator - Nephrology Deb Stratton Room GF417, HSC
204-787-1524  dstratton@hsc.mb.ca
Program Administrator - Neurology Marie Field GF336 - 820 Sherbrook Street, Health Sciences Centre, Winnipeg, MB R3A 1R9
204-787-2290  mfield@hsc.mb.ca
Program Administrator - Palliative Care Holly Thibert Room GF338 HSC
204-787-8623  hthibert@hsc.mb.ca
Program Administrator - Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Lisa Wirth RR145 HSC
204-787-7693  lwirth@hsc.mb.ca
Program Administrator - Physician assistant program (PAEP) Holly Thibert Room GF338 HSC
204-787-8623  hthibert@hsc.mb.ca
Program Administrator - Respiratory Medicine Holly Thibert Room GF338 HSC
204-787-8623  hthibert@hsc.mb.ca
Program Administrator - Rheumatology Marie Field GF336 - 820 Sherbrook Street, Health Sciences Centre, Winnipeg, MB R3A 1R9
204-787-2290  mfield@hsc.mb.ca

Mailing list

Cmarynowski@hsc.mb.ca;dstratton@hsc.mb.ca;hthibert@hsc.mb.ca;jlabarre2@hsc.mb.ca;knowak@hsc.mb.ca;kvandervis@sbgh.mb.ca;lwirth@hsc.mb.ca;mfield@hsc.mb.ca;mloyola@exchange.hsc.mb.ca;mblonjeaux@hsc.mb.ca;sdoyle1@hsc.mb.ca;tposillipo@hsc.mb.ca;wbencharski@hsc.mb.ca

Useful Links for Program Administrators

Responsibilities

Related Articles

Related articles:
Interro-01.gif CaRMS Match is currently a policy page so we should maybe not put these processes in there, or maybe better, we should rename that one to Carms March policies and then use CaRMS Match for the processes, including the following:
  • Set up in CaRMS Match
    • Inform PGME to add to CaRMS program(s), and who they are replacing