Data on people pages

From U of M Internal Medicine Wiki
Jump to navigationJump to search

Completeness of data

Admins and Drs have somewhat different expected data sets. The following sections list pages for both types when data is missing.

Support staff with people data missing

person pages where any data field is not entered

_pageName FirstName LastName Address Email Gender ReportsTo
Allyson Pham Allyson Pham CancerCare Manitoba, St. Boniface Hospital, 409 Tache Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R2H 2A6 apham@cancercare.mb.ca F
Amy Cote Amy Cote St. Boniface Hospital, Y3200-1-409 Tache Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R2H 2A6 acote@sbgh.mb.ca F
Angela Harper Angela Harper Section of Cardiology, St. Boniface Hospital, Y3-409 Tache Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R2H 2A6 aharper2@sbgh.mb.ca F
Angela MacDonald Angela MacDonald University Medical Group Office, S107-750 Bannatyne Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R3E 0W2 amacdonald@universitymedicalgroup.ca F
Ashley LaRosa Ashley Larosa St. Boniface Hospital, 409 Tache Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R2H 2A6 alarosa@sbgh.mb.ca F
Audrey Giesbrecht-Seddon Audrey Giesbrecht-Seddon bseddon@mymts.net F Dr. Eberhard Renner
Barbara King Barbara King bking@sbgh.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Barbara Kyweriga Barbara Kyweriga bkyweriga@hsc.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Bonnie Coss Bonnie Coss Manitoba Blood and Marrow Transplant Program, CancerCare Manitoba bcoss@exchange.hsc.mb.ca F
Bonny Provo Bonny Provo St. Boniface Hospital, Y3005-409 Tache Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R2H 2A6 bprovo@sbgh.mb.ca F
Carol Colluci Carol Colucci ccolucci@sbgh.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Carol Colucci Carol Colucci ccolucci@sbgh.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Carolyn Garlinski Carolyn Garlinski Section of Infectious Diseases, Health Sciences Centre, MS673-820 Sherbrook Street, Winnipeg, MB R3A 1R9 CDGarlinski@hsc.mb.ca F
Casandra Dolovich Casandra Dolovich casandra.dolovich@umanitoba.ca F Dr. Leigh Anne Shafer
Cassandra Deacon Cassandra Deacon
Christine Sawatzky Christine Sawatzky St. Boniface Hospital, C5-409 Tache Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R2H 2A6 csawatzky2@sbgh.mb.ca F
Colleen Sangster Colleen Sangster csangster@hsc.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Darlene Mercredi Darlene Mercredi dmercredi@sbgh.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Diane Gurney Diane Gurney St. Boniface Hospital, Y3005-409 Tache Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R2H 2A6 dgurney@sbgh.mb.ca F
Dianne Charney Dianne Charney dcharney@hsc.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Donna Donovan Donna Donovan DShirley@hsc.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Eleonor Miranda Eleonor Miranda Research Institute in Oncology & Hematology, CancerCare Manitoba, 675 McDermot Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R3E 0V9 emiranda@cancercare.mb.ca F
Erva Ritson Erva Ritson Administration, Grace Hospital, 300 Booth Drive, Winnipeg, MB R3J 3M7 eritson@ggh.mb.ca F
External person {{{FirstName}}} {{{LastName}}} X
Geri Krzysztofik Geri Krzysztofik gkrzysztofik@sbgh.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Grant Warren Grant Warren M Suzanne Doyle
Heather Klyne Heather Klyne hklyne@hsc.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Janessa Kaus Janessa Kaus St. Boniface Hospital, CR1060-409 Tache Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R2H 2A6 jkaus@sbgh.mb.ca F
Joelle Rixon Joelle Rixon jrixon@hsc.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Judith McFarland Judith McFarland St. Boniface Hospital, Y3500-15-409 Tache Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R2H 2A6 JMCFARLAND@sbgh.mb.ca F
Kaeren Anderson Kaeren Anderson kanderson6@hsc.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Karan Kraft Karan Kraft St. Boniface Hospital, Y32002-409 Tache Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R2H 2A6 kkraft@sbgh.mb.ca F
Karen Quilloy Karen Quilloy kquilloy@hsc.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Kathleen Canicula Kathleen Canicula Cardiology Clinic, Victoria General Hospital, G162-2340 Pembina Highway, Winnipeg, MB R3T 2E8 kcanicula@vgh.mb.ca F
Kathleen Rondeau Kathleen Rondeau CancerCare Manitoba, St. Boniface Hospital, 409 Tache Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R2H 2A6 krondeau@cancercare.mb.ca F
Kerri Farr Kerri Farr kfarr@hsc.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Lauren Shute Lauren Shute lshute@hsc.mb.ca F Dr. Kelly MacDonald
Laurice DeGuzman Laurice DeGuzman ldeguzman3@hsc.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Laurie Osadick Laurie Osadick losadick@hsc.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Leigh Roberts Leigh Roberts lroberts4@hsc.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Lisa Angelkovski Lisa Angelkovski langelkovski@hsc.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Lisa Blackman Lisa Blackman lblackman@wrha.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Marcella Piercy Marcella Piercy mpiercy@hsc.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Marcia Vanderwater Marcia Vanderwater CancerCare Manitoba, 675 McDermot Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R3E 0V9 mvanderwater@cancercare.mb.ca F
Margaret Popowich Margaret Popowich mpopowich@sbgh.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Marie Geraldine Balcaen Marie Geraldine Balcaen mbalcaen@sbgh.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
May DeGuzman May DeGuzman mdeguzman7@hsc.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Monica Preteau Monica Preteau St. Boniface Hospital, C5002-1-409 Tache Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R2H 2A6 MPRETEAU@sbgh.mb.ca F
Natalia Llorin Natalia Llorin CancerCare Manitoba, 675 McDermot Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R3E 0V9 nllorin@cancercare.mb.ca F
Nelinda Chua Nelinda Chua nchua@hsc.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Nemia De Grano Nemia De Grano St. Boniface Hospital, N1033-409 Tache Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R2H 2A6 ndegrano@sbgh.mb.ca F
Pamela Vokey Pamela Vokey pvokey@sbgh.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Paulette Devigne Paulette Devigne Section of Cardiology, St. Boniface Hospital, Y3500-12-409 Tache Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R2H 2A6 PDEVIGNE@sbgh.mb.ca F
Rhonda Stevenson Rhonda Stevenson Canadian Blood Services Building, 312-777 William Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R3E 3R4 rstevenson@hsc.mb.ca F
Rita Mann Rita Mann St. Boniface Hospital, Y3400-1-409 Tache Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R2H 2A6 rmann@sbgh.mb.ca F
Rychee Sam Rychee Sam St. Boniface Hospital, C5-409 Tache Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R2H 2A6 rsam@sbgh.mb.ca X
Sample Data Collector person page test test X
Sandra Klippenstein Sandra Klippenstein St. Boniface Hospital, C5102-409 Tache Avenue, Winnipeg MB R2H 2A6 sklippenstein@sbgh.mb.ca F
Sheila Marte Sheila Marte smarte@sbgh.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Sherri Corrigan Sherri Corrigan scorrigan@hsc.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Sherri Pockett Sherri Pockett spockett7@gmail.com F Dr. Pamela Katz
Stephanie Skinner Stephanie Skinner sskinner2@hsc.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Susan Christianson Susan Christianson schristianson@hsc.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Tamara Hillius Tamara Hillius CancerCare Manitoba, 675 McDermot Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R3E 0V9 thillius@cancercare.mb.ca F
Test person {{{FirstName}}} {{{LastName}}} X
Trish Ostryzniuk Trish Ostryzniuk Health Sciences Centre, JJ387-700 William Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R3E 0Z3 Tostryzniuk@hsc.mb.ca F
Vetty Zahro Vetty Zahro vzahro@cancercare.mb.ca X External person
Vikas Sehgal Vikhas Sehgal vsehgal@hsc.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Wendy Bencharski Wendy Bencharski Health Sciences Centre, GF324-820 Sherbrook Street, Winnipeg, MB R3A 1R9 wbencharski@hsc.mb.ca F
Wendy Cirillo Wendy Cirillo 806-715 McDermot Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R3E 3P5 wcirillo@hsc.mb.ca F
Weronika Luczkanin Weronika Luczkanin Section of Haematology/Oncology, CancerCare Manitoba, ON2055-675 McDermot Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R3E 0V9 wluczkanin2@cancercare.mb.ca F

secretaryTo compound field

This will be correct in many cases, but if any secretaries who support physicians are listed here they would need to be updated.

no results were found

Drs with people data missing

Error: operator for the virtual field 'Person.Section' must be 'HOLDS', 'HOLDS NOT', 'HOLDS LIKE' or 'HOLDS NOT LIKE'.

Initially I included all who have missing date entries but that is the majority, so not helpful; cutting those out for now, but if we want to add them back, add the following back to the where clause of the query:

OR (SD is null) OR (ED is null) OR (PD is null) OR (RD is null)

Dates

Our people pages contain four date values:

  • SD
  • ED - can't even remember what this stands for or whether "is this the next or the most recent one?" is a reasonable question for this one.
  • PD - is this the next or the most recent one?
  • RD - is this the next or the most recent one?
Discuss.gif We talked about whether or not we wanted to actually explain and define these on the wiki. At the time we decided not to. Now they are being used inconsistently, so maybe we should document them after all? Let me know if so and I will set up the pages.

Related articles

Related articles: