Data on people pages

From U of M Internal Medicine Wiki
Jump to navigationJump to search

Completeness of data

Admins and Drs have somewhat different expected data sets. The following sections list pages for both types when data is missing.

Support staff with people data missing

person pages where any data field is not entered

_pageName FirstName LastName Address Email Gender ReportsTo
Amy Cote Amy Cote St. Boniface Hospital, Y3200-1-409 Tache Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R2H 2A6 acote@sbgh.mb.ca F
Amy Vickers Amy Vickers avickers3@sbgh.mb.ca X
Angela Harper Angela Harper Section of Cardiology, St. Boniface Hospital, Y3-409 Tache Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R2H 2A6 aharper2@sbgh.mb.ca F
Ashley LaRosa Ashley LaRosa St. Boniface Hospital, C5125 - 409 Tache Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R2H 2A6 alarosa@sbgh.mb.ca F
Audrey Giesbrecht-Seddon Audrey Giesbrecht-Seddon bseddon@mymts.net F Dr. Eberhard Renner
Barbara King Barbara King bking@sbgh.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Bonnie Coss Bonnie Coss Manitoba Blood and Marrow Transplant Program, CancerCare Manitoba bcoss@exchange.hsc.mb.ca F
Bonny Provo Bonny Provo St. Boniface Hospital, Y3005-409 Tache Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R2H 2A6 bprovo@sbgh.mb.ca F
Carol Colucci Carol Colucci ccolucci@sbgh.mb.ca F
Carolyn Garlinski Carolyn Garlinski Section of Infectious Diseases, Health Sciences Centre, MS673-820 Sherbrook Street, Winnipeg, MB R3A 1R9 CDGarlinski@hsc.mb.ca F
Casandra Dolovich Casandra Dolovich casandra.dolovich@umanitoba.ca F Dr. Leigh Anne Shafer
Cassandra Deacon Cassandra Deacon
Christine Lewis Christine Lewis Riverview Health Centre 1 Morley Avenue Winnipeg, MB R3L 2P4 F
Colleen Sangster Colleen Sangster csangster@hsc.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Cycelia Lazarowich Cycelia Lazarowich Rm 205 SMD F Liane Davidson
Darlene Mercredi Darlene Mercredi dmercredi@sbgh.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Diane Gurney Diane Gurney St. Boniface Hospital, Y3005-409 Tache Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R2H 2A6 dgurney@sbgh.mb.ca F
Dianne Charney Dianne Charney dcharney@hsc.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Donna Donovan Donna Donovan DShirley@hsc.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Elsa Critchlow Elsa Critchlow ecritchlow@rhc.mb.ca X
Erva Ritson Erva Ritson Administration, Grace Hospital, 300 Booth Drive, Winnipeg, MB R3J 3M7 eritson@ggh.mb.ca F
External person {{{FirstName}}} {{{LastName}}} X
Geri Krzysztofik Geri Krzysztofik gkrzysztofik@sbgh.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Grant Warren Grant Warren M Melissa Franzmann
Heather Klyne Heather Klyne hklyne@hsc.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Janessa Kaus Janessa Kaus St. Boniface Hospital, CR1060-409 Tache Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R2H 2A6 jkaus@sbgh.mb.ca F
Joelle Rixon Joelle Rixon jrixon@hsc.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Judith McFarland Judith McFarland St. Boniface Hospital, Y3500-15-409 Tache Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R2H 2A6 JMCFARLAND@sbgh.mb.ca F
Karan Kraft Karan Kraft St. Boniface Hospital, Y32002-409 Tache Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R2H 2A6 kkraft@sbgh.mb.ca F
Kathleen Canicula Kathleen Canicula Cardiology Clinic, Victoria General Hospital, G162-2340 Pembina Highway, Winnipeg, MB R3T 2E8 kcanicula@vgh.mb.ca F
Kathleen Rondeau Kathleen Rondeau krondeau@cancercare.mb.ca F
Kerri Farr Kerri Farr kfarr@hsc.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Lauren Shute Lauren Shute lshute@hsc.mb.ca F Dr. Yoav Keynan
Laurice DeGuzman Laurice DeGuzman ldeguzman3@hsc.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Laurie Osadick Laurie Osadick losadick@hsc.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Leeza Duong Leeza Duong RR133 - 800 Sherbrook Street F Kaley Wusaty-Phillips
Leigh Roberts Leigh Roberts lroberts4@hsc.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Lisa Angelkovski Lisa Angelkovski langelkovski@hsc.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Lisa Blackman Lisa Blackman lblackman@wrha.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Marcella Piercy Marcella Piercy mpiercy@hsc.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Margaret Popowich Margaret Popowich mpopowich@sbgh.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Marie Bevan Marie Bevan GC421, 820 Sherbrook Winnipeg MB R3A 1R9 mbevan@hsc.mb.ca F
Marie Geraldine Balcaen Marie Geraldine Balcaen mbalcaen@sbgh.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Melanie Loyola Melanie Loyola mloyola@exchange.hsc.mb.ca F Kaley Wusaty-Phillips
Monica Preteau Monica Preteau St. Boniface Hospital, C5002-1-409 Tache Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R2H 2A6 MPRETEAU@sbgh.mb.ca F
Nelinda Chua Nelinda Chua nchua@hsc.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Pamela Vokey Pamela Vokey pvokey@sbgh.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Paulette Devigne Paulette Devigne Section of Cardiology, St. Boniface Hospital, Y3500-12-409 Tache Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R2H 2A6 PDEVIGNE@sbgh.mb.ca F
Rita Mann Rita Mann St. Boniface Hospital, Y3400-1-409 Tache Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R2H 2A6 rmann@sbgh.mb.ca F
Sample Data Collector person page test test X External person
Sheila Marte Sheila Marte smarte@sbgh.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Sherri Corrigan Sherri Corrigan scorrigan@hsc.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Sherri Pockett Sherri Pockett spockett7@gmail.com F Dr. Pamela Katz
Stephanie Skinner Stephanie Skinner sskinner2@hsc.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Susan Christianson Susan Christianson schristianson@hsc.mb.ca F Liane Davidson
Test person {{{FirstName}}} {{{LastName}}} X External person
Tiffiny Nelson Tiffiny Nelson Section of Nephrology, Health Sciences Centre, GE445-820 Sherbrook Street, Winnipeg, MB R3A 1R9 tnelson3@exchange.hsc.mb.ca Tracey Burton
Wendy Cirillo Wendy Cirillo 806-715 McDermot Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R3E 3P5 wcirillo@hsc.mb.ca F

secretaryTo compound field

This will be correct in many cases, but if any secretaries who support physicians are listed here they would need to be updated.

no results were found

Drs with people data missing

Error: operator for the virtual field 'Person.Section' must be 'HOLDS', 'HOLDS NOT', 'HOLDS LIKE' or 'HOLDS NOT LIKE'.

Initially I included all who have missing date entries but that is the majority, so not helpful; cutting those out for now, but if we want to add them back, add the following back to the where clause of the query:

OR (SD is null) OR (ED is null) OR (PD is null) OR (RD is null)

Dates

Our people pages contain four date values:

  • SD
  • ED - can't even remember what this stands for or whether "is this the next or the most recent one?" is a reasonable question for this one.
  • PD - is this the next or the most recent one?
  • RD - is this the next or the most recent one?
Discuss.gif We talked about whether or not we wanted to actually explain and define these on the wiki. At the time we decided not to. Now they are being used inconsistently, so maybe we should document them after all? Let me know if so and I will set up the pages.

Related articles

Related articles: