Data on people pages

From U of M Internal Medicine Wiki
Jump to navigationJump to search

Completeness of data

Admins and Drs have somewhat different expected data sets. The following sections list pages for both types when data is missing.

Support staff with people data missing

person pages where any data field is not entered

_pageName FirstName LastName Address Email Gender ReportsTo
Allyson Pham Allyson Pham apham@cancercare.mb.ca F
Amy Cote Amy Cote Y3200-1 St. Boniface Hospital acote@sbgh.mb.ca F
Angela Harper Angela Harper aharper2@sbgh.mb.ca F
Ashley LaRosa Ashley Larosa alarosa@sbgh.mb.ca F
Barbara King Barbara King bking@sbgh.mb.ca F Cathy Belanger
Barbara Kyweriga Barbara Kyweriga bkyweriga@hsc.mb.ca F Cathy Belanger
Bonnie Coss Bonnie Coss Manitoba Blood and Marrow Transplant Program, CancerCare Manitoba bcoss@exchange.hsc.mb.ca F
Bonny Provo Bonny Provo St. Boniface Hospital, Y3005 - 409 Tache Ave, Winnipeg, MB R2H 2A6 bprovo@sbgh.mb.ca F
Brenda Wiebe Brenda Wiebe bwiebe5@hsc.mb.ca F Cathy Belanger
Carolyn Garlinski Carolyn Garlinski CDGarlinski@hsc.mb.ca F
Casandra Dolovich Casandra Dolovich casandra.dolovich@umanitoba.ca F Dr. Leigh Anne Shafer
Cathy Belanger Cathy Belanger cbelanger@hsc.mb.ca F Dale Gustafson
Christine Bencharski Christine Bencharski Chronic Disease Innovation Centre, Seven Oaks General Hospital, 2LB19-2300 Mcphillips Street Wpg, MB R2V 3M3 cbencharski@sogh.mb.ca F
Christine Sawatzky Christine Sawatzky C5-409 Tache, St. Boniface General Hospital csawatzky2@sbgh.mb.ca F
Cindy Giesbrecht Cindy Giesbrecht S107 - 750 Bannatyne Avenue cgiesbrecht@universitymedicalgroup.ca F
Colleen Sangster Colleen Sangster csangster@hsc.mb.ca F Cathy Belanger
Darlene Mercredi Darlene Mercredi dmercredi@sbgh.mb.ca F Cathy Belanger
Debbie Schmidt Debbie Schmidt Section of Nephrology, Seven Oaks Hospital 2PD13 - 2300 McPhillips Street Wpg, MB R2V 3M3 dschmidt@sogh.mb.ca
Diane Gurney Diane Gurney Y3005 - 409 Tache, St. Boniface General Hospital dgurney@sbgh.mb.ca F
Dianne Charney Dianne Charney dcharney@hsc.mb.ca F Cathy Belanger
Donna Donovan Donna Donovan ddonovan@hsc.mb.ca F Cathy Belanger
Eleonor Miranda Eleonor Miranda CancerCare Manitoba, ON2054-675 McDermot Ave. Winnipeg, MB R3E 0V9 emiranda@cancercare.mb.ca F
Erva Ritson Erva Ritson Administration, 300 Booth Dr. Winnipeg, Manitoba R3J 3M7 eritson@ggh.mb.ca
External person {{{FirstName}}} {{{LastName}}} X
Geri Krzysztofik Geri Krzysztofik gkrzysztofik@sbgh.mb.ca F Cathy Belanger
Grant Warren Grant Warren M Suzanne Doyle
Heather Klyne Heather Klyne hklyne@hsc.mb.ca F Cathy Belanger
Janessa Kaus Janessa Kaus Room CR1060, St. Boniface Hospital jkaus@sbgh.mb.ca
Judith McFarland Judith McFarland Y3500-15 - 409 Tache Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R2H 2A6 JMCFARLAND@sbgh.mb.ca F
Kaeren Anderson Kaeren Anderson kanderson6@hsc.mb.ca F Cathy Belanger
Karan Kraft Karan Kraft Y32002 - 409 Tache Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R2H 2A6 kkraft@sbgh.mb.ca F
Karen Quilloy Karen Quilloy kquilloy@hsc.mb.ca F Cathy Belanger
Kathleen Canicula Kathleen Canicula Victoria General Hospital, Cardiology Clinic, G162-2340 Pembina Highway, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 2E8 kcanicula@vgh.mb.ca F
Kathleen Rondeau Kathleen Rondeau krondeau@cancercare.mb.ca F
Kerri Farr Kerri Farr kfarr@hsc.mb.ca F Cathy Belanger
Laurice DeGuzman Laurice DeGuzman ldeguzman3@hsc.mb.ca F Cathy Belanger
Leigh Roberts Leigh Roberts lroberts4@hsc.mb.ca F Cathy Belanger
Lisa Angelkovski Lisa Angelkovski langelkovski@hsc.mb.ca F Cathy Belanger
Lisa Blackman Lisa Blackman lblackman@wrha.mb.ca F Cathy Belanger
Marcella Piercy Marcella Piercy mpiercy@hsc.mb.ca F Cathy Belanger
Margaret Popowich Margaret Popowich mpopowich@sbgh.mb.ca F Cathy Belanger
Marie Geraldine Balcaen Marie Geraldine Balcaen mbalcaen@sbgh.mb.ca F Cathy Belanger
Mary Fardoe Mary Fardoe S107-750 Bannatyne Avenue Mfardoe@universitymedicalgroup.ca
May DeGuzman May DeGuzman mdeguzman7@hsc.mb.ca F Cathy Belanger
Monica Preteau Monica Preteau C5002-1 - 409 Tache Ave MPRETEAU@sbgh.mb.ca
Natalia Llorin Natalia Llorin nllorin@cancercare.mb.ca F
Nelinda Chua Nelinda Chua nchua@hsc.mb.ca F Cathy Belanger
Nemia De Grano Nemia De Grano St. Boniface Hospital, N1033-409 Tache Ave., Wpg, MB R2H 2A6 ndegrano@sbgh.mb.ca
Pamela Vokey Pamela Vokey pvokey@sbgh.mb.ca F Cathy Belanger
Paulette Devigne Paulette Devigne St. Boniface General Hospital, Cardiology - Y3500-12 PDEVIGNE@sbgh.mb.ca F
Rachelle Robles Rachelle Robles SOGH 2LB19 CDIC rrobles@sogh.mb.ca F
Rhonda Stevenson Rhonda Stevenson Room 312 Canadian Blood Services Building 777 William Avenue rstevenson@hsc.mb.ca
Rita Mann Rita Mann Y3400-1 SBH rmann@sbgh.mb.ca
Rychee Sam Rychee Sam C5-409 Tache, St. Boniface General Hospital rsam@sbgh.mb.ca X
Sample Data Collector person page test test X
Sandra Klippenstein Sandra Klippenstein C5102 - St. Boniface Hospital, 409 Tache Avenue, Winnipeg MB R2H 2A6 sklippenstein@sbgh.mb.ca F
Sheila Marte Sheila Marte smarte@sbgh.mb.ca F Cathy Belanger
Sherri Corrigan Sherri Corrigan scorrigan@hsc.mb.ca F Cathy Belanger
Stephanie Skinner Stephanie Skinner sskinner2@hsc.mb.ca F Cathy Belanger
Susan Christianson Susan Christianson schristianson@hsc.mb.ca F Cathy Belanger
Tamara Hillius Tamara Hillius CancerCare Manitoba, 675 McDermot Avenue thillius@cancercare.mb.ca F
Test person {{{FirstName}}} {{{LastName}}}
Tiffiny Nelson Tiffiny Nelson Section of Nephrology, GE445 - 820 Sherbrook Street tnelson3@exchange.hsc.mb.ca F
Trish Ostryzniuk Trish Ostryzniuk JJ387 HSC Tostryzniuk@hsc.mb.ca
Vikas Sehgal Vikhas Sehgal vsehgal@hsc.mb.ca F Cathy Belanger
Wendy Bencharski Wendy Bencharski GF324 - 820 Sherbrook Street, Health Sciences Centre, Winnipeg, MB R3A 1R9 wbencharski@hsc.mb.ca F
Wendy Cirillo Wendy Cirillo 806-715 McDermot Ave. wcirillo@hsc.mb.ca F
Weronika Luczkanin Weronika Luczkanin wluczkanin2@cancercare.mb.ca F

secretaryTo compound field

This will be correct in many cases, but if any secretaries who support physicians are listed here they would need to be updated.

Secretary pages where the "secretary to" field is not entered

Drs with people data missing

Error: operator for the virtual field 'Person.Section' must be 'HOLDS', 'HOLDS NOT', 'HOLDS LIKE' or 'HOLDS NOT LIKE'.

Initially I included all who have missing date entries but that is the majority, so not helpful; cutting those out for now, but if we want to add them back, add the following back to the where clause of the query:

OR (SD is null) OR (ED is null) OR (PD is null) OR (RD is null)

Dates

Our people pages contain four date values:

  • SD
  • ED - can't even remember what this stands for or whether "is this the next or the most recent one?" is a reasonable question for this one.
  • PD - is this the next or the most recent one?
  • RD - is this the next or the most recent one?
Interro-01.gif We talked about whether or not we wanted to actually explain and define these on the wiki. At the time we decided not to. Now they are being used inconsistently, so maybe we should document them after all? Let me know if so and I will set up the pages.

Related articles

Related articles: