Accuro Clinic Support Team

From U of M Internal Medicine Wiki
Jump to navigationJump to search

The Accuro Clinic Support Team focus is on supporting and implementing Accuro, which includes:

  • Help desk support to users; including new accounts, help and service requests
  • Training, both new users and recurrent
  • System upgrades, including software upgrades
  • Report generations from Accuro, for system needs and research
  • Process improvement activities directly related to the use of Accuro
  • Assistance and management of any/all Accuro related ad hoc tasks and requirements
  • Reminder calling

The team is led by the Accuro Clinic Support Team Manager, Kym Morris.

Activities:

Mailing list staff

show list

bheggie2@exchange.hsc.mb.ca
haubel@hsc.mb.ca
kellison@exchange.hsc.mb.ca
kmorris2@exchange.hsc.mb.ca
sdhillon4@hsc.mb.ca
tstyba@exchange.hsc.mb.ca
twilliams12@hsc.mb.ca
vsehgal2@hsc.mb.ca

Members

The Accuro Clinic Support Team Manager is Kym Morris.

SRT Members:

 
Bev Heggie
Herman Aubel
Karen Ellison
Kym Morris
Sunny Dhillon
Terrence Styba
Tracey Williams
Vishal Sehgal

Information Systems supported by the Accuro Clinic Support Team

 
Accuro
Accuro Clinic Support Team
Payworks
Reminder calling
SRG Automation drive
SRG Wiki
Twilio
UmIntMed Wiki
White Dwarf

Related articles

Related articles: