UMFA

From U of M Internal Medicine Wiki
Revision as of 12:23, 2019 April 25 by Tfraser1 (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigationJump to search

UMFA means University of Manitoba Faculty Association. UMFA members are doctors who do research. UMFA members are not physicians.

Personnel files are marked in black.

Mailing list

show list

Andrew.Halayko@med.umanitoba.ca
Garry.Shen@umanitoba.ca

janilyn.arsenio@umanitoba.ca
Jean-Eric.Ghia@umanitoba.ca
John.Wilkins@umanitoba.ca
julia.uhanova@umanitoba.ca
Kevin.Coombs@umanitoba.ca
shafer@umanitoba.ca
Linda.Larcombe@umanitoba.ca
Neeloffer.Mookherjee@umanitoba.ca
krokhino@cc.umanitoba.ca
Suresh.Mishra@umanitoba.ca

The following are UMFA:

 HasSectionHasAppointmentType
Dr. Andrew HalaykoRespiratory MedicineUMFA
Dr. Garry ShenEndocrinology / MetabolismUMFA
Dr. Heather ArmstrongBiomedical ProteomicsUMFA
Dr. Janilyn ArsenioBiomedical ProteomicsUMFA
Dr. Jean-Eric GhiaGastroenterologyUMFA
Dr. John WilkinsBiomedical ProteomicsUMFA
Dr. Julia UhanovaHepatologyUMFA
Dr. Kevin CoombsBiomedical ProteomicsUMFA
Dr. Leigh Anne ShaferCritical CareUMFA
Dr. Linda LarcombeInfectious DiseasesUMFA
Dr. Neeloffer MookherjeeBiomedical ProteomicsUMFA
Dr. Oleg KrokhinBiomedical ProteomicsUMFA
Dr. Suresh MishraEndocrinology / MetabolismUMFA

Related articles

Related articles: