UMFA

From U of M Internal Medicine Wiki
Jump to navigationJump to search

UMFA means University of Manitoba Faculty Association. UMFA members are doctors who do research. UMFA members are not physicians.

Personnel files are marked in black.

Mailing list

show list

Andrew.Halayko@med.umanitoba.ca
Garry.Shen@umanitoba.ca
janilyn.arsenio@umanitoba.ca
ghiaj@cc.umanitoba.ca
John.Wilkins@umanitoba.ca
juhanova@hsc.mb.ca
shafer@umanitoba.ca
Linda.Larcombe@umanitoba.ca
Neeloffer.Mookherjee@umanitoba.ca
krokhino@cc.umanitoba.ca
Suresh.Mishra@umanitoba.ca

The following are UMFA:

 HasSectionHasAppointmentType
Dr. Andrew HalaykoRespiratory MedicineUMFA
Dr. Garry ShenEndocrinology / MetabolismUMFA
Dr. Janilyn ArsenioBiomedical ProteomicsUMFA
Dr. Jean-Eric GhiaGastroenterologyUMFA
Dr. John WilkinsBiomedical ProteomicsUMFA
Dr. Julia UhanovaHepatologyUMFA
Dr. Leigh Anne ShaferCritical CareUMFA
Dr. Linda LarcombeInfectious DiseasesUMFA
Dr. Neeloffer MookherjeeBiomedical ProteomicsUMFA
Dr. Oleg KrokhinBiomedical ProteomicsUMFA
Dr. Suresh MishraEndocrinology / MetabolismUMFA

Related articles

Related articles: